License Type
Certified Residential Appraiser
NY Counties Serving
Albany County, Rensselaer County, Saratoga County, Schenectady County, Washington County
Contact Information
Francis Shattuck Certified Residential Appraiser NY
Frances Shattuck
Shattuck Appraisals
6139 State Farm Rd, Guilderland, NY, Albany County 12084, New York State
Business Phone Number
E-mail Address

Detailed Information

Frances Shattuck: Premier Certified Residential Appraiser in New York’s Capital Region

Frances Shattuck stands proud as a trusted home valuation expert across Albany, Saratoga, Schenectady, Rensselaer, and Washington Counties. Her reputation as an esteemed Certified Residential Appraiser is backed by years of experience, serving countless homeowners in their purchases, sales, and refinances annually.

While the real estate landscape is changing with the influx of automated home valuation tools, lenders continue to lean on the insights and expertise of local appraisers. There’s no contest to the critical role an appraiser plays when the stakes are considerably high, and Frances Shattuck fits the bill perfectly.

Contrary to common belief, securing a mortgage isn’t the only scenario when the guidance of a licensed, independent real estate expert is beneficial. Leading with professional competency and a keen understanding of the market, Frances can assist in a myriad of situations where a property’s value needs due assessment.

Showcase your business as a Member and what makes you different. Help spread the word about Frances Shattuck Certified Residential Appraiser and Shattuck Appraisals